City Departments

 City Hall

 105 E. Eggleston Street

 Ph: (512) 272-5555 - Fax: (512) 272-8636






 City Manager

Scott Moore

 City Secretary                    

Lluvia T. Almaraz
 Administrative Assistant

Mandy Miller

 Human Resources

Tracey Vasquez

 Heritage and Tourism Manager

Debbie Charbonneau





 Scott Jones





 IT Director

Phil Green

 IT Technician

Michael Pachnick






Lydia M. Collins

 Accounting Clerk

Taylor Thomas

 Customer Service Manager

Veronica Briones 

 Utility Clerk

Jasmin Alonso 


Maria Mireles

 Meter Technician

Jose Tellez






Scott Dunlop

 Building Official/Inspector

Greg Eller 

 Assistant Building Inspector

Quinton Baker

 Permit Technician 

Summer Stahura

 Code Enforcement

Duane Sawyer 




 Ph: (512) 272-8178


 Presiding Judge

John Yeager
 Associate Judge

Floyd Akers

 Court Administrator

Sarah Friberg 

 Senior Deputy Court Clerk

Gracie Montano




 416 Gregg Street



Michael Tuley

 Streets/Parks Superintendent

Lance Zeplin

 Water/Wastewater Superintendent

James Torres

 Administrative Assistant

Melissa Sanchez





 402 W. Parsons Street

 Ph: (512) 272-8177 - Fax: (512) 215-8409


 Chief of Police

Ryan Phipps 


Denver Collins


James Allen

 Police Clerk

Cynthia Turner 

 Police Clerk

Sandra Bocksnick



City Attorney
Paige Saenz, Knight & Partners
Executive Office Terrace
223 W. Anderson Ln., Suite A-105
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 323-5778 office 

City Engineer
Frank Phelan, PE
Jay Engineering Co,

A Division of GBA

PO Box 2029

Leander, TX 78646-2029
(512) 259-3882 x308 office

Fire Dept. (TCESD 12)
Chief Ryan Smith
Inspector Bill Carlson

11200 Gregg Lane

Manor, TX 78653

(512) 272-4502

The City of Manor is a diverse, sustainable community and regional leader with exceptional services, a high quality of life, and a safe environment for citizens and businesses to thrive. 

Copyright © Manor, Texas  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM